The meeting organiser or another participant can end the meeting, simply by selecting the End button [View Image].
This action also:
- Disconnects from the web conference
- Disconnects from the camera and audio
- Closes displayed content/files
- Auto-close is supported on shared Microsoft Office plus image and PDF files opened with the built-in Synappx Image Viewer.
- When configured, returns the display to its default input.